Skip to content



IMPORTANT: Due to large amounts of spam attempts on the site, first-time posters: please send a private message to admin to get your initial post approved.

IMPORTANT : A cause de nombreuses tentatives de spam, les nouveaux utilisateurs sont priés d'envoyer un message privé à admin pour voir leur premier message approuvé.
Pour l'interface du forum en français, enregistrez-vous sur le forum et sélectionnez le français comme votre langue de préférence.

Combined Shoot


Combined Shoot

Postby Thupamart » Wed Jan 25, 2012 8:38 pm

Hello
A question about combined shoot order. If a Player declares a combined shoot order he has to roll separately for each shooter to see if targeting is successful. a character with an explosive weapon also needs a successful targeting to the target square. he can't shoot at a square in front of the target, because the explosion causes damage to an area of effect. is that right?
The player has to roll all combat dice granted by all combined characters. No separate roll for damage for every target in every square of the area of effect by explosive weapons?

thx for responding
Thupamart
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:36 am

Return to Board index

Return to Game Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests