Skip to content



IMPORTANT: Due to large amounts of spam attempts on the site, first-time posters: please send a private message to admin to get your initial post approved.

IMPORTANT : A cause de nombreuses tentatives de spam, les nouveaux utilisateurs sont priés d'envoyer un message privé à admin pour voir leur premier message approuvé.
Pour l'interface du forum en français, enregistrez-vous sur le forum et sélectionnez le français comme votre langue de préférence.

movement


movement

Postby Thupamart » Tue Oct 25, 2011 11:03 am

Hello There

Question:
a miniature (carries no magnetic card) with movement points of 5 is standing 1 space in front of a closed door (magnetic card). so first do a movement order of 1 CP moves 1 space adjacent to the door. Then do a close combat to destroy the door.
Are the 4 available movement points from the previous movement order lost? Or can the miniature move on 4 points to reach the 5 movement points after the close combat order?
Do i need an other movement order and spend on CP to go on?

In Fact you always have to finish an order and then do the next. so by moving, there is always the possibility to loos some move points.

Thx for helping.
Thupamart
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:36 am


Re: [Chris] movement

Postby Chris » Thu Dec 01, 2011 1:50 pm

Yes the four remaining move points are ost as soon as you trigger another type of action (othr than movement).
Ludicalement,
Chris
Chris
himself
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:39 am
Location: France, 06, Nice


Return to Board index

Return to Game Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest