Skip to content



IMPORTANT: Due to large amounts of spam attempts on the site, first-time posters: please send a private message to admin to get your initial post approved.

IMPORTANT : A cause de nombreuses tentatives de spam, les nouveaux utilisateurs sont priés d'envoyer un message privé à admin pour voir leur premier message approuvé.
Pour l'interface du forum en français, enregistrez-vous sur le forum et sélectionnez le français comme votre langue de préférence.

Bazooka versus Mammoth Mk II


Bazooka versus Mammoth Mk II

Postby hencook » Sat Aug 13, 2011 12:40 am

"If the Mammoth MK2 is hit by the bazooka, its armor value loses 2 points."

Let's say I rolled a total of 6 and one Critical Wound. Am I correct to assume that since the wound applies first, the Mammoth is then already hit, and I now do two damage since my total damage was 6 against it's current 4 armor points?
hencook
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 12:36 am


Re: Bazooka versus Mammoth Mk II

Postby Thupamart » Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:16 pm

yes the Mammoth Mk II has now 3 life points left :D
Thupamart
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:36 am


Re: Bazooka versus Mammoth Mk II

Postby johnDjoker » Wed Apr 04, 2012 10:32 am

yes i agree with you Thupamart :P
Image
I am proud of the fact that I invented weapons like billy club weapons to be our self defense in times of trouble.
User avatar
johnDjoker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 10:30 am
Location: 12 ave chicago


Return to Board index

Return to Game Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest