Skip to content

IMPORTANT: Due to large amounts of spam attempts on the site, first-time posters: please send a private message to admin to get your initial post approved.

IMPORTANT : A cause de nombreuses tentatives de spam, les nouveaux utilisateurs sont priés d'envoyer un message privé à admin pour voir leur premier message approuvé.
Pour l'interface du forum en français, enregistrez-vous sur le forum et sélectionnez le français comme votre langue de préférence.

Activation Phase sequence

Activation Phase sequence

Postby Parduz » Wed Jul 20, 2011 10:35 pm

I posted a question at BGG, 'cause i don't see any part in the rulebook about this.
Can you please tell me if i'm right or wrong, and why?

When i activate a character, i can:
- assign a new order to it (and only one)
- spend CPs on any order tile assigned to the character
- spend one CP to reload a weapon
- try to trigger Special Abilities

1) Can i do any of these action without any particular sequence? So, can i spend CPs, executing the orders and THEN assign a new Order tile?
2) Can i spend CPs on a Order, executing it and THEN spend CPs again on another order?

An example could be:
i use CPs on a Move order, going adiacent to an Enemy. If he did'nt interrupt and flew away, then i assign a new Order tile with a strong melee and then use all the CPs i can to do the Melee attack. Am i allowed to do that?

Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 11:46 pm

Re: Activation Phase sequence

Postby dochogan » Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:13 pm

Yep, that's a kosher play.
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 7:44 am

Return to Board index

Return to Game Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest